HI ERN
  1. Home
  2. Contact
  3. Contact

Contacts

Research Departments
Prof. Mayrhofer, Prof. Wasserscheid, Prof. Harting, Prof. Thiele

Administration

A. Kraus

Anja Kraus

Human Resources

Phone: +49 9131 85-20843
email: a.kraus@fz-juelich.de
M. Mikualschek

Magdalena Mikulaschek

Secretary

Phone: +49 9131-8520843
email: m.mikulaschek@fz-juelich.de

Scientific Coordination

Dr. C. Meyer

Dr.-Ing. Carolin Meyer

Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 9131 85-20843
email: ca.meyer@fz-juelich.de
S. Popp

Dr.-Ing. Sabine Lösel

Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 9131 85-20249
email: s.loesel@fz-juelich.de
Spörler Susanne

Dr. Susanne Spörler

Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 9131 85-20249
email: s.spoerler@fz-juelich.de

Safety

M. Schaub

Dr. Markus Schaub

Safety

Phone: +49 9131-8567411
email: m.schaub@fz-juelich.de

Facilities

Auer Richard

Richard Auer

Project Manager Building

Phone: +49 9131-9398190
email: r.auer@fz-juelich.de

IT

M. Zellhoefer

M. Sc. Manuel Zellhöfer

Programmer / IT

Phone: +49 911 32169-115
email: m.zellhoefer@fz-juelich.de

Workshop

Mannke Achim

Achim Mannke

Head of Workshop

Phone: +49 9131 85-20254
email: a.mannke@fz-juelich.de
Borlein Stefan

Stefan Borlein

Workshop

Phone: +49 9131 85-20254
email: s.borlein@fz-juelich.de

Contacts

Research Department
Prof. Brabec, Dr. Hauch


Administrative Contacts