HI ERN
  1. Home
  2. Contact
  3. Contact

Contacts

Research Departments
Prof. Mayrhofer, Prof. Wasserscheid, Prof. Harting, Prof. Thiele

Head of Administration and Technical Services

Heike Siegler

Dr. Heike Siegler

Head of Team

Phone: +49 9131-12538231
email: h.siegler@fz-juelich.de

Administration

A. Kraus

Anja Kraus

Human Resources

Phone: +49 9131-12538233
email: a.kraus@fz-juelich.de
M. Mikualschek

Magdalena Mikulaschek

Secretary

Phone: +49 9131-12538205
email: m.mikulaschek@fz-juelich.de

Scientific Coordination

Dr. C. Meyer

Dr.-Ing. Carolin Meyer

Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 9131-12538234
email: ca.meyer@fz-juelich.de
S. Popp

Dr.-Ing. Sabine Lösel

Scientific Coordinator (parental leave)

Phone: +49 9131-12538205
email: s.loesel@fz-juelich.de
Tobias Rackl

Dr. Tobias Rackl

Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 9131-12538235
email: t.rackl@fz-juelich.de

Controlling

Elke Gebhardt

Elke Gebhardt

Controlling

Phone: +49 9131-12538230
email: e.gebhardt@fz-juelich.de

Public Relations

Safety

M. Schaub

Dr. Markus Schaub

Safety

Phone: +49 9131-12538229
email: m.schaub@fz-juelich.de

Electronic Workshop

Depner Johannes

Johannes Depner

Electronic Workshop

Phone: +49 9131-12538105
email: j.depner@fz-juelich.de

IT

M. Zellhoefer

M. Sc. Manuel Zellhöfer

Programmer / IT

Phone: +49 911 32169-115
email: m.zellhoefer@fz-juelich.de

Workshop

Mannke Achim

Achim Mannke

Head of Workshop

Phone: +49 9131-12538104
email: a.mannke@fz-juelich.de
Borlein Stefan

Stefan Borlein

Workshop

Phone: +49 9131-12538104
email: s.borlein@fz-juelich.de
Stefan Fiegl

Stefan Fiegl

Workshop

Phone: +49 9131-12538104
email: s.fiegl@fz-juelich.de

Contacts

Research Department
Prof. Brabec, Dr. Hauch


Administrative Contacts